Farmers Insurance Open

2024 Farmers Insurance Open


January 24-27, 2024

San Diego / La Jolla, CA 92037

The Farmers Insurance Open is the professional PGA golf tournament taking place during the last weekend of January 2024 at the Torrey Pines Golf Course located in the La Jolla area of San Diego, California.

How To Play At Torrey Pines

If you’re a non-resident to the San Diego area and are interested setting up tee times for yourself or a friend, small group and/or corporate golf events, call San Diego Golf Reservations – 858-456-8366


From San Diego Golf Reservations

Farmers Insurance Flag

Here’s the prize money payout for each golfers at the 2023 Farmers Insurance Open


Max Homa, 32, a California native and graduate of the University of California Berkeley, added to his Golden State resume with a victory on Saturday in the Farmers Insurance Open on Torrey Pines’ South Course in San Diego. The victory was his sixth on the PGA Tour, four of them coming in California. He shot …

Max Homa

Farmers Insurance Open Saturday Leaderboard


Max Homa wins the 2023 Farmers Insurance Open!

Farmers Insurance Open Friday Leaderboard


Sam Ryder held onto his lead today, but he’s followed closely by Jon Rahm and Tony Finnau.

Farmers Insurance Open

Farmer’s Insurance Open Thursday Leaderboard


As of Thursday, Sam Ryder has taken the lead.

Farmers Insurance Open

Farmers Insurance Open Wednesday Leaderboard


Lots of surprises on the first day of the 2023 Farmers Insurance Open! Check out the leaderboard below.

Jon Rahm

Power Rankings: Farmers Insurance Open


When you win consecutive tournaments to start the year, it’s entirely understandable to want to go home. Jon Rahm isn’t doing that just yet, he only will feel like he is. Because of Rahm’s affinity for Torrey Pines in La Jolla, California, and how much it reminds him of his native Spain, it’s a home …

Farmers Insurance Open

2023 Farmers Insurance Open Full Field: Five of Top 10 in World Ranking Coming to Torrey Pines


The PGA Tour moves from Palm Springs to San Diego for the Farmers Insurance Open, and though it’s not an “elevated” event, a number of the game’s biggest names are coming to Torrey Pines. Five of the world’s top 10 are in the field, led by Jon Rahm (No. 4). Xander Schauffele (6), Will Zalatoris …

Jim Nantz

Where will Jim Nantz call the PGA Tour’s Farmers Insurance Open from? Watch the NFL playoffs to find out


When CBS Sports kicks off its 66th consecutive year televising the PGA Tour next week, Jim Nantz will do so in a most unusual way. Nantz, 63, will be in his 38th season at CBS and at the helm of The Eye’s golf coverage with a new sidekick as Trevor Immelman takes over for Nick …

Justin Rose

Justin time? Justin Thomas and Justin Rose commit to Farmers Insurance Open


This just in — the Farmers Insurance Open has added two more players to the field who bring with them fond memories of recent tournaments. Justin Rose won the 2019 Farmers Insurance Open. Justin Thomas shared the midway lead at last year’s Farmers. Thomas and Rose — as well as fan favorite Rickie Fowler — …

Jon Rahm

Farmers Insurance Open Takes Shape with Rahm and Schauffele Set to Compete at Torrey Pines


Major championship winners Jon Rahm, Collin Morikawa and Hideki Matsuyama top the list of early commitments for the Farmers Insurance Open, which begins Jan. 25. Other top-25 ranked players Xander Schauffele, a San Diego State alum, Will Zalatoris, Tony Finau and Max Homa, also are set to be part of the open, played at Torrey …

Torrey Pines Golf Course

Former Winners

2023 Winner – Max Homa

2022 Winner – Luke List

2021 Winner – Patrick Reed

2020 Winner – Marc Leishman

2019 Winner – Justin Rose

2018 Winner – Jason Day

2017 Winner – Jon Rahm

2016 Winner – Brandt Snedeker

2015 Winner – Jason Day

2014 Winner – Scott Stallings

2013 Winner – Tiger Woods

2012 Winner – Brandt Snedeker

2011 Winner – Bubba Watson

2010 Winner – Ben Crane

Buick Invitational

2009 Winner – Nick Watney

2008 Winner – Tiger Woods

2007 Winner – Tiger Woods

2006 Winner – Tiger Woods

2005 Winner – Tiger Woods

2004 Winner – John Daly


  • Click multiple dates to request more than one day
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Join To Receive The Latest Torrey Pines Updates